International Sketchbook Project Sign up

April 22, 2009

Hi,

The first project is full and already in rotation. We are currently signing up artists for the next rotation.To sign up for the project simply e-mail me  your full name, the country you will be representing, actual address, and a phone number. I will not share any of this information with anybody. This information is to be used to create a shipping list. I would also like a link to your portfolio, blog or sharing account like Flickr.

Thank you

http://isketchbookproject.com/

3 Responses to “International Sketchbook Project Sign up”

  1. Rachel Smith Says:

    I am fairly new to this site but find your idea facinating and inspiring – please let me know if I can join in. My number is (852) 6188 7201.

  2. annamaria Says:

    Hi, the project sounds intriguing and fun. I would love to participate. I live in Canada, my name is Annamaria Potamiti. Phone: 778 389 1820, Vancouver, BC.


  3. Hello,

    What a great idea. I would like to participate. My name is: Sheila Droege, P.O. Box 187, New Gloucester, Maine, 04260


Leave a Reply

